The SQ Business Continuity Program (“SQ-BCP”) includes required components of business continuity, tailored specifically to the needs of our customer.

SQ-BCP is Business Continuity as a cyclical program comprised of 5 key stages and activities aligned with FFIEC guidance:

· Program and Policy Maintenance

· Business Impact Analysis

· Risk Assessment

· Plan Maintenance

· Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery Testing

SQ Risk finds that successful Business Continuity requires subject matter expertise to continually manage and maintain the Business Continuity Program. The managed service strategy and alignment of resources provides focus and attention on the program’s ability to support the recovery objectives of the business.

SQ-BCP includes 12 months of calendared activities customized to SQ Risk customer’s needs inclusive of all components and activities of the 5 stage Business Continuity Program.