Business Continuity

SQ Business Continuity Program (“SQ-BCP”) includes administration of required components of comprehensive business continuity, tailored specifically to client needs. SQ-BCP is a cyclical program comprised of five key stages and activities primarily aligned with FFIEC guidance:

  • Program and Policy Maintenance
  • Business Impact Analysis
  • Risk Assessment
  • Plan Maintenance
  • Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery Testing

SQ Risk defines successful business continuity programs that require subject matter expertise to continually manage and maintain the program. The managed service strategy and alignment of resources provides focus and attention on the program’s ability to support critical recovery objectives.

SQ-BCP includes 12 months of calendared activities customized to SQ Risk customer’s needs inclusive of all components and activities of the five-stage Business Continuity Program.